Staff

Artistic director
Per Scheel-Krüger
per@grob.dk

Managing director
Maja Ries
maja@grob.dk

Head of PR & communication
Mikkel Skov Petersen
mikkel@grob.dk

Head of box office
Ida Maria Forster Kristensen
billet@grob.dk / idamaria@grob.dk

Associate director
Jesper Pedersen
jesper@grob.dk

Production manager
Gitte Knudsen
gitte@grob.dk

GROW-coordinator
Sidsel Benzin Dahlager
grob.grow@gmail.com

School consultant
Freja Rault-Lykkeberg
freja@grob.dk

Book keeper
Susanna C. Iversen
susanna@grob.dk

Advisory Board
Martin H.-H. Bender (chairman), Ulrik Bro Müller, Nicole Maria Langkilde,
Jørgen Ramskov, Morten Westergaard, Lars L. Nielsen

Next performances at GROB

There are currently no future performances.