Staff

Artistic director
Per Scheel-Krüger
per@grob.dk

Managing director
Maja Ries
maja@grob.dk

Head of PR & communication
Mikkel Skov Petersen
mikkel@grob.dk

Head of box office
Ida Greiff
billet@grob.dk / ida@grob.dk

Associate director
Jesper Pedersen
jesper@grob.dk

Production manager
Gitte Knudsen
gitte@grob.dk

School consultant
Freja Rault-Lykkeberg
freja@grob.dk

Book keeper
Susanna C. Iversen
susanna@grob.dk

Box office, bar and lobby staff

Nova Sommer, Nicolai Perrild, Leah Stryhn Petersen, Signe Moore, Sidsel Dalager, Amanda Obitz,

Next performances at GROB

There are currently no future performances.